The Mayan Code Book Three


If book 1 provided the foundation stone of the cosmology and philosophy, and book 2 the building blocks for your own life, then Book 3 gives the stepping stones for your journey through time and space.

It is no mistake that this trilogy follows the trinity of Be-Do-Have mentioned in Book 1. Book 1 is the Being or essence of the Galactic Codes, Book 2 the Doing or application to your life, and Book 3 the Having – resulting structure of words, that contains both the essence and the energy of the preceding books.

Buy all three books in the trilogy together and save £9.99! Use code: 3-4-2-MC at the checkout.

SKU: MCB3 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mayan Code Book Three”

You may also like…